Contact Us

Phone

phone

Give us a call at our main phone number: (212) 362-3179.

Email

mail

Email us with your questions: info@stpaulandstandrew.org

Contact a Staff Member

Rev. K Karpen
Senior Pastor
x133
K@stpaulandstandrew.org

Rev. Lea Matthews
Associate Pastor of Family Life and Connection
x131
Lea@stpaulandstandrew.org

Rev. Vicki Flippin
Associate Pastor of New Communities
x128
Vicki@stpaulandstandrew.org

Jenna Johnson
Youth Director
Jenna@stpaulandstandrew.org

Edgar Díaz Machado
Church Manager
x129
Edgar@stpaulandstandrew.org

Hector Pagán
Hospitality Coordinator
x130
Hector@stpaulandstandrew.org

Danny Torres
Building Superintendent
x132
Danny@stpaulandstandrew.org

Thomas Smith
Bookkeeper
Finance@stpaulandstandrew.org